Upcoming Gigs

DATE & TIME

LOCATION

CITY

June 2 2022 (Thursday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

June 3 2022 (Friday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

June 4 2022 (Saturday) 9:30pm

Avenir Centre, Private Function

Moncton, NB

June 11 2022 (Saturday) 5:30pm

Lower Deck Pub (-Shawn Solo Matinee-)

Halifax, NS

June 17 2022 (Friday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

June 18 2022 (Saturday)

Fisherman’s Wharf, Private Function

Eastern Passage, NS

June 24 2022 (Friday)

Lower Deck Clayton Park TBA

Halifax, NS

June 25 2022 (Saturday)

Lower Deck Clayton Park TBA

Halifax, NS

July 2 2022 (Saturday) 9:00pm

Shore Club

Hubbards, NS

July 4-9 2022 (Mon-Sat) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

July 16 2022 (Saturday) 9:30pm

Private Function

Tatamagouche, NS

July 20 2022 (Wednesday) 7:00pm

Patron’s (-Shawn Solo-)

Bedford, NS

July 22 2022 (Friday) 9:00pm

Belly Up

Truro, NS

July 23 2022 (Saturday) 9:00pm

Private Function

Halifax, NS

July 28-30 2022 (Thurs-Sat) 9:00pm

Dolan’s Pub

Fredericton, NB

July 31 2022 (Sunday) 9:00pm

Shenanigan’s Campground

Upper Kennetcook, NS

August 7 2022 (Sunday) 9:00pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

August 8-11 2020 (Mon-Thurs) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

August 12 2020 (Friday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

August 13 2022 (Saturday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

August 19 2022 (Friday) 9:00pm

Finbar’s Portland Hills (-Shawn Solo-)

Dartmouth, NS

August 20 2022 (Saturday) 9:00pm

Sackville Blazers Fundraiser – Sackville Arena

Sackville, NS

August 22-27 2022 (Mon-Sat) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

September 2 2022 (Friday)

Lower Deck Clayton Park TBA

Halifax, NS

September 3 2022 (Saturday)

Lower Deck Clayton Park TBA

Halifax, NS

September 5 2022 (Sunday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

September 8-10 2022 (Thurs-Sat )

Dolan’s Pub

Fredericton NB

September 17 2022 (Saturday) 6:15-9pm

Waverley Village Green

Waverley NS

September 24 2022 (Saturday) 8:00pm

St Margret’s Sailing Club

St Margret’s Bay, NS

September 25 2022 (Sunday) 9:00pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

September 26-29 2022 (Mon-Thurs) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

September 30 2022 (Friday) 9:00pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

October 1 2022 (Saturday) 9:00pm

Lower Deck (Outside Courtyard)

Halifax, NS

October 5 2022 (Wednesday) 5:30pm

Keith’s Birthday at Lower Deck (-Shawn Solo-)

Halifax, NS

November 3 – 5 2022 (Thurs-Sat) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

November 6 2022 (Sunday) 8:00pm

Lower Deck 3rd floor (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

November 10 2022 (Thursday) 9:00pm

Private Function

Halifax, NS

November 13 2022 (Sunday) 8:00pm

Lower Deck 3rd floor (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

November 19 2022 (Saturday) 7:00pm

St. Margret’s Sailing Club

Halifax, NS

November 20 2022 (Sunday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub (Shameless Sunday!)

Halifax, NS

November 24-26 (Thurs-Sat) 9:30pm

Lower Deck Pub

Halifax, NS

November 27 2022 (Sunday) 8:00pm

Lower Deck 3rd floor (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

December 2 2022 (Friday) 9:00pm

Finbar’s Pub Portland Hills

Dartmouth, NS

December 3 2022 (Saturday) 9:00pm

Private Function

Halifax, NS

December 4 2022 (Sunday) 8:00pm

Lower Deck 3rd floor (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

December 11 2022 (Sunday) 8:00pm

Lower Deck 3rd floor (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

December 16-17 2022 (Fri-Sat) 7:00pm

Lower Deck Clayton Park (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

December 18 2022 (Sunday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck (Shameless Sunday!)

Halifax, NS

December 22-23 2022 (Thurs-Fri) 9:30pm

Lower Deck

Halifax, NS

December 26 2022 (Monday) 9:30pm

Lower Deck (Shameless Boxing Day)

Halifax, NS

December 30 2022 (Friday) 7:00pm

Lower Deck Clayton Park (Shawn Solo)

Halifax, NS

December 31 2022 (Saturday) 9:00pm

Lower Deck Clayton Park- Shameless New Years Eve!!

Halifax, NS